Planning & Zoning Commissioners and Application Materials

 The current Commissioners are:

 Rachel Martin - Chair

Mike O'Farrell  - Vice Chair               

 Mark Pynn

William Ranill               

Dick Fosbury

Pat Murphy 

Susan Giannettino 


To contact any of these Commissioners, or to comment on a pending application, please send an email to or by mail to 219 1st Ave S Ste 208, Hailey, ID. 83333

Additional information is available by contacting the Land Use Office.
We are located in the County Annex Building on the 2nd floor across the street from the Old County Courthouse.

The phone number is 788-5570. Any public comment is welcome at

If the links in the materials lists are not working, please call 788-5570 to let us know and we will make sure they are working as soon as possible.


 Current P & Z Commission Agenda March 22, 2018